Spacer component
Donor Wall
Donor Wall

The Eisenhower Foundation is honored to list the following individuals, organizations, and companies as contributors to the Dwight D. Eisenhower: A Legacy of Leadership Capital Campaign:

President’s Club

Hall Family Foundation
Dane G. Hansen Foundation
William T. Kemper Foundation
The Sunderland Foundation

First Family’s Club

Paul & Linda DeBruce & DeBruce Foundation
Walter S. & Evan C. Jones Testamentary Trust, Bank of America, N.A. Trustee

Cabinet’s Club

The DeVore Foundation
The Hauge Family
The Hearst Foundations
Tim & Brenda Holm
Shirley & Barnett Helzberg Foundation
Citizens of Kansas through the Holm Family Challenge
Miller Nichols Charitable Foundation
Rocking M Media, LLC
Ann Brownell Sloane

Allied Commander’s Club

The Achelis & Bodman Foundation
Andreas Foundation
Astra Bank
Robert Book
Cain Foundation
John & Kay Callison
Crown Family Philanthropies
JE Dunn Construction
Francis Family Foundation
The Grainger Foundation
Wendell & Nancy Gugler
Donald J. Hall
Cynthia Hostetler & Nicholas Ulanov
Iron Mountain Incorporated
Jeffcoat Memorial Foundation
Kansas Health Foundation
Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation
Jack & Jean Mohler
Kansas Gas Service
William S. Paley Foundation, Inc.
PAR Electric
Pritzker Military Museum & Library
Patrick G. & Shirley W. Ryan Foundation
Robert E. & Patricia Schmidt Foundation
McDowell "Mac" Steele
Robert & Betty Tointon

General's Club

Mickey Armstrong
Emma Balsiger Foundation
Beach Edwards Foundation
The Robert M. Beren Foundation
Lila Berkley
Kyle & Kendra Campbell
Richard & Lynette Campbell
John K. Castle
Community Foundation of Dickinson County
David Dillon
John Dillingham
The Duchossois Family Foundation
Dunn Family Foundation
Eagle Communications
Mary Jean Eisenhower
John Farmer
First Bank Kansas
Joann Goldstein
John Gilliam
Helen Graves
Sally Groves
James R. Hagerty
Jim Hicks Family Foundation
Dorothy Holmstrom
Nancy & Andrew Jarecki
David Woods Kemper Memorial Foundation
R.C. Kemper Foundation
Kieve Foundation
Norma Murphy
Cecil & Frances O'Brate
Marge Olson
John Parolo
Peter Powell Family Foundation
Nic Platt
Victor L. & Helen B. Regnier Fund
Pat & Sue Robson
John Rowe
Dr. Scholl Foundation
Jeff & Meredith Sleichter
Delmar & Elberta Sutton
Tri-County Telephone/Nex-Tech Wireless
Union Pacific Foundation
Westar Energy Foundation
Rick & Marcia Williamson
The First Alliance Foundation
Thomas & Sally Wood Family Foundation

I Like Ike Club

Abilene ACBL Club
Bob & Donna Aldrich
Arvest Bank
Bank VI
John & April Barker
Don & Pat Berkley
Bill Bernhard
Robert Buford
Robert & Karen Burns
Bloedorn Foundation
Capitol Federal Foundation
Anne Eisenhower
David & Julie Eisenhower
Stewart & Linda Etherington
Marlin & Melinda Fitzwater
George Hagerty
Joseph & Pam Hodges
Kollhoff Pharmacy
Robert Kieve
Mike & Peggy King
Last Chance Graphics
R.A. Long Foundation
Marshall Family Foundation
David & Lorraine McClain
John & Mary McDonald
MCM Midwest Concrete
Richard & Norma Pearson
Pinnacle Bank
Mary Ann Powell
Bob & Ann Regnier
Dan & Georgia Reynolds
Justin & Mindee Reynolds
Reynolds Real Estate
Bob & Anne Robson
Kevin & Peggy Rooney
Smart Insurance
Donald & Royalynn Stewart
Tossed n Sauced Pizza
The Rosenstiel Foundation
Waddell & Reed
James Waggoner
Shelia Rabb Weidenfeld
Mike & Cathy Whitehair

Legacy Society Members

To download the Dwight D. Eisenhower: A Legacy of Leadership Capital Campaign Final Report, please click here.